Hot New Top All Games Games (Main) Games (Hangout) Offtopic Offtopic (Main) Offtopic (Hangout)
"There's a protected class of users that post a lot and will drown out all dissent. Any form of arguing with them always leads to a ban. --Skyrim, Verified GameDev"

WellbornWarrior's Actioned Posts

Published

(42727911)

GamingThread Publishers needs to take online cheating seriously
Reason User Banned (Duration Pending): Xenophobia
I think a big contributor to the rise of cheating today is that more and more chinese people got into gaming together with their winning at all costs mentality.
Published

(26762853)

EtcetEraThread Deadline: Michael Jackson’s Life Getting Movie Treatment
Reason User Banned (Duration Pending): Dismissing Allegations of the Sexual Exploitation of Minors over Multiple Posts
I respect your opinion on this matter, I understand how you formed it and I tried to explain where I come from in good faith. If you present me the indisputable proof that he did what he was accused of then I will admit I was wrong. Until then I will continue to believe in innocent until proven guilty and reject the court of public.
Published

(23565149)

EtcetEraThread So this Mexican restaurant made one of the best ads ever (endgame spoiler-ish...no joke.)
Reason User banned (1 week): Inflammatory generalisation
I see Mexicans have no clue about copyright law AND audio-/video-quality...
Published

(22918084)

GamingThread A Kaiju fight is about to happen today in Fortnite 11AM PDT/2PM EDT/6PM GMT+0
Reason User warned: trolling
Cool idea, but as with all the other events it's too bad it's tied to Fortnite of all games.