Hot New Top All Games Games (Main) Games (Hangout) Offtopic Offtopic (Main) Offtopic (Hangout)
"Engaging the Doxx9001 as we speak."

Post 22918084

Not Voted
Score
0.00
Total
0
Published

(22918084)

GamingThread A Kaiju fight is about to happen today in Fortnite 11AM PDT/2PM EDT/6PM GMT+0
Reason User warned: trolling
Cool idea, but as with all the other events it's too bad it's tied to Fortnite of all games.