Hot New Top All Games Games (Main) Games (Hangout) Offtopic Offtopic (Main) Offtopic (Hangout)
"This thread is locked while we review its status."

Post 21420153

Not Voted
Score
0.00
Total
0
Published

(21420153)

GamingThread Pokémon Direct announced for June 5th (6AM PST|9AM EST|2PM BST)
Reason User Banned (Permanent): Antagonistic behavior towards another members, hostility towards staff, and account still in junior phase
Shhh, they'll understand they lack reading comprehansion. I don't want them to smash their keyboard.